Office Staff

Executive Management Team


Luis M. Bachman  :  Chief Executive Officer
Luis M. Bachman
Chief Executive Officer
Luis.Bachman@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 205
Lisa Aiello  :  Chief Financial & Operations Officer
Lisa Aiello
Chief Financial & Operations Officer
Lisa.Aiello@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 209
Abigail Eaves, MA, LMHC  :  Chief Program Officer
Abigail Eaves, MA, LMHC
Chief Program Officer
Abigail.Eaves@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 207
Katelyn Auclair, MSC  :  Chief Human Resources Officer
Katelyn Auclair, MSC
Chief Human Resources Officer
Katelyn.Auclair@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 225

Developmental Support Services


Grimaldy Rios  :  Manager of DDS Programs
Grimaldy Rios
Manager of DDS Programs
Grimaldy.Rios@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 215
Stacy Bellavia  :  Assistant Manager of DDS Programs
Stacy Bellavia
Assistant Manager of DDS Programs
Stacy.Bellavia@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 226
Gabrielle Dahne  :  Support Supervisor
Gabrielle Dahne
Support Supervisor
Gabrielle.Dahne@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 214
Eric Weymouth  :  Support Supervisor
Eric Weymouth
Support Supervisor
Eric.Weymouth@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 216
Ileana Cividanes  :  Bilingual Support Supervisor
Ileana Cividanes
Bilingual Support Supervisor
Ileana.Cividanes@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 237
Ana Maria Guerrero  :  Bilingual Program Assistant
Ana Maria Guerrero
Bilingual Program Assistant
AnaMaria.Guerrero@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 234

Adult Family Care (AFC)


Heather Hess, LSW  :  Director of AFC
Heather Hess, LSW
Director of AFC
Heather.Hess@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 222
Nayda Cristian  :  Assistant Director of AFC
Nayda Cristian
Assistant Director of AFC
Nayda.Cristian@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 223
Jennifer Corso  :  AFC Lead Nurse
Jennifer Corso
AFC Lead Nurse
Jennifer.Corso@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 229
Louise Edelblute, RN, BSN  :  AFC Nurse
Louise Edelblute, RN, BSN
AFC Nurse
Louise.Edelblute@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 201
Alex Mak  :  AFC Nurse
Alex Mak
AFC Nurse
Alex.Mak@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext. 227
Kiley Scofield  :  AFC Coordinator
Kiley Scofield
AFC Coordinator
Kiley.Scofield@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 213
Krista Hood  :  AFC Coordinator
Krista Hood
AFC Coordinator
Krista.Hood@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 221

Transition & Resource Consultation


Andrea Morris  :  Education and Outreach Manager
Andrea Morris
Education and Outreach Manager
Andrea.Morris@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 211

Self-Advocacy & Leadership


Barbara Pandolfi  :  Peer Support Manager
Barbara Pandolfi
Peer Support Manager
Barbara.Pandolfi@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 206
Sandra Jones  :  Self-Advocate Mentor
Sandra Jones
Self-Advocate Mentor
Sandra.Jones@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552

Recreation & Fundraising


Kim Bachman  :  Community Connector
Kim Bachman
Community Connector
Kim.Bachman@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 208
Neala Mercier  :  AFTER Coordinator
Neala Mercier
AFTER Coordinator
Neala.Mercier@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext.233

Finance


Lisa Broglino  :  Payroll Specialist
Lisa Broglino
Payroll Specialist
Lisa.Broglino@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext. 202
Laurie Knowles  :  Accounting Manager
Laurie Knowles
Accounting Manager
Laurie.Knowles@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 212

Administration


Mickey Aquino  :  Receptionist
Mickey Aquino
Receptionist

978 373 0552, Ext. 220
Katherine Campbell  :  Office Manager
Katherine Campbell
Office Manager
Katherine.Campbell@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 224
Bianca Gill  :  Administrative Assistant
Bianca Gill
Administrative Assistant
Bianca.Gill@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 204
John Malaguti  :  Receptionist
John Malaguti
Receptionist

978 373 0552, Ext. 228

Comments are closed