Office Staff

Executive Management Team


Luis M. Bachman  :  Chief Executive Officer
Luis M. Bachman
Chief Executive Officer
Luis.Bachman@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 205
Lisa Aiello  :  Chief Financial & Operations Officer
Lisa Aiello
Chief Financial & Operations Officer
Lisa.Aiello@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 209
Abigail Eaves, MA, LMHC  :  Director of Programs
Abigail Eaves, MA, LMHC
Director of Programs
Abigail.Eaves@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 207
Katelyn Auclair, MSC  :  Director of Human Resources
Katelyn Auclair, MSC
Director of Human Resources
Katelyn.Auclair@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 225

Developmental Support Services


Stacy Bellavia  :  Manager of DDS Programs
Stacy Bellavia
Manager of DDS Programs
Stacy.Bellavia@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 226
Grimaldy Rios  :  Assistant Manager of DDS Programs
Grimaldy Rios
Assistant Manager of DDS Programs
Grimaldy.Rios@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 215
Gabrielle Dahne  :  Support Supervisor
Gabrielle Dahne
Support Supervisor
Gabrielle.Dahne@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 214
Darius Pomare  :  Support Supervisor
Darius Pomare
Support Supervisor
Darius.Pomare@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 237
William Ellis  :  Support Supervisor
William Ellis
Support Supervisor
William.Ellis@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 216
Gissel Urena  :  Bilingual Support Coordinator
Gissel Urena
Bilingual Support Coordinator
Gissel.Urena@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 234

Adult Family Care (AFC)


Heather Hess, LSW  :  AFC Program Manager
Heather Hess, LSW
AFC Program Manager
Heather.Hess@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 222
Nayda Cristian  :  AFC Assistant Program Manager
Nayda Cristian
AFC Assistant Program Manager
Nayda.Cristian@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 223
Jennifer Corso  :  AFC Lead Nurse
Jennifer Corso
AFC Lead Nurse
Jennifer.Corso@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 229
Louise Edelblute, RN, BSN  :  AFC Nurse
Louise Edelblute, RN, BSN
AFC Nurse
Louise.Edelblute@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 201
Lauren Pichette  :  AFC Coordinator
Lauren Pichette
AFC Coordinator
Lauren.Pichette@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552; Ext. 221
Kiley Scofield  :  AFC Coordinator
Kiley Scofield
AFC Coordinator
Kiley.Scofield@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 213

Transition & Resource Consultation


Andrea Morris  :  Education and Outreach Manager
Andrea Morris
Education and Outreach Manager
Andrea.Morris@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 211

Self-Advocacy & Leadership


Barbara Pandolfi  :  Peer Support Manager
Barbara Pandolfi
Peer Support Manager
Barbara.Pandolfi@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 206
Sandra Jones  :  Self-Advocate Mentor
Sandra Jones
Self-Advocate Mentor
Sandra.Jones@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552

Recreation & Fundraising


Kim Bachman  :  Events & Fundraising and Recreation Coordinator
Kim Bachman
Events & Fundraising and Recreation Coordinator
Kim.Bachman@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 208
Neala Mercier  :  AFTER Coordinator
Neala Mercier
AFTER Coordinator
Neala.Mercier@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext.233

Finance


Laurie Knowles  :  Accounting Manager
Laurie Knowles
Accounting Manager
Laurie.Knowles@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 212
Priscilla Monson  :  Payroll Specialist
Priscilla Monson
Payroll Specialist
Priscilla.Monson@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 202

Administration


Katherine Campbell  :  Office Manager
Katherine Campbell
Office Manager
Katherine.Campbell@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 224
Bianca Gill  :  Administrative Assistant
Bianca Gill
Administrative Assistant
Bianca.Gill@TheArcofGHN.org
978 373 0552, Ext: 220

Comments are closed