Office Staff Directory

Executive Team

  • Luis Bachman – Chief Executive Officer – lbachman@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x205
  • Lisa Aiello – Chief Financial & Operations Officer – laiello@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x209
  • Katelyn Auclair – Chief Human Resources Officer – kauclair@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x225
  • Abigail Eaves – Chief Program Officer – aeaves@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x207

DDS Programs

  • Grimaldy Rios – Director of DDS Programs – grios@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x215
  • Eric Weymouth – Support Supervisor – eweymouth@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x216
  • Ileana Cividanes – Support Supervisor – icividanes@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x237
  • Gabrielle Dahne – Support Supervisor – gdahne@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x214
  • Marlene Robarts – Support Supervisor – mrobarts@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x238
  • Jessica Sangiorgio – Support Supervisor – jsangiorgio@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x226
  • Kerri Bergeron – Lead Field Staff – kbergeron@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x234

Adult Family Care

  • Heather Hess – Director of AFC – hhess@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x222
  • Jennifer Corso – Nurse Manager – jcorso@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x229
  • Cynthia Tejada – Bilingual AFC Nurse – ctejada@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x230
  • Louise Edelblute – AFC Nurse – ledelblute@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x201
  • Constance Penney – AFC Nurse – cpenney@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x227
  • Bronwyn Crocker – AFC Coordinator – bcrocker@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x213
  • Melinda Burke – AFC Coordinator – mburke@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x221
  • Yenny Hernandez – Bilingual AFC Coordinator – yhernandez@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x223

Peer Support & Family Support Center/Recreation

  • Barbara Pandolfi – Peer Support Manager – bpandolfi@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x206
  • Andrea Morris – Director of Family Supports – amorris@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x211
  • Sandra Jones – Peer Support Mentor – sjones@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552
  • Neala Mercier – Recreation Coordinator – nmercier@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x233
  • Kim Bachman – Community Connector – kbachman@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x208

Administration

  • Kathy Campbell – Operations Manager – kcampbell@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x224
  • Bianca Gill – Executive Assistant – bgill@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x204
  • John Malaguti – Receptionist – 978-373-0552 x220

Finance

  • Laurie Knowles – Accounting Manager – lknowles@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x212
  • Stacy Bellavia – Payroll Specialist – sbellavia@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x202

Comments are closed.