Office Staff Directory

Executive Team

  • Luis Bachman – Chief Executive Officer – lbachman@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x205
  • Lisa Aiello – Chief Financial & Operations Officer – laiello@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x209
  • Katelyn Auclair – Chief Human Resources Officer – kauclair@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x225

DDS Programs

  • Grimaldy Rios – Director of DDS Programs – grios@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x215
  • Jessica Sangiorgio – Assistant Director of DDS Programs – jsangiorgio@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x226
  • Ileana Cividanes – Support Supervisor – icividanes@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x237
  • Gabrielle Dahne – Support Supervisor – gdahne@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x214
  • Kerri Bergeron – Support Supervisor – kbergeron@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x234
  • Maria Peguero – Support Advisor – mpeguero@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x238

Adult Family Care

  • Heather Hess – Director of AFC – hhess@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x222
  • Jennifer Corso – Nurse Manager – jcorso@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x229
  • Cynthia Tejada – Bilingual AFC Nurse – ctejada@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x230
  • Melinda Giroux – AFC Coordinator – mburke@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x221
  • Krystal Demirdjian – AFC Coordinator – kdemirdjian@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x223

Family Support Center/Recreation

  • Andrea Morris – Director of Family Supports – amorris@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x211
  • Rowan DeAza – Bilingual Family Support Navigator – rdeaza@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x216
  • Neala Mercier – Recreation Coordinator – nmercier@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x233
  • Kim Bachman – Community Connector – kbachman@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x208

Peer Support

  • Bridget Crowley – Director of Peer Support & Self Advocacy- bcrowley@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x210
  • Barbara Pandolfi – Peer Support Manager – bpandolfi@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x206
  • Sandra Jones – Peer Support Mentor – sjones@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552

Administration

  • Kathy Campbell – Operations & Family Support Manager – kcampbell@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x224
  • Bianca Gill – Executive Assistant – bgill@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x204

Finance

  • Laurie Knowles – Accounting Manager – lknowles@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x212
  • Stacy Bellavia – Payroll Specialist – sbellavia@thearcofghn.org; 978-373-0552 x202

Comments are closed.